Skip to main content

RVNG Service Notifications help

Hi, how can we help?

Cendyn Service Incident - 12 October 2023 - PMS HUB - Intermitten Errors

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a Request

2 comments

  • Marcus Scott

    15:52 UTC | 11:52 EDT

    Users of the Cendyn PMS HUB may experience an increase in errors when posting messages to the PMS HUB. Be assured that technical resources are actively investigation the issue.

    0
  • Marcus Scott

    16:20 UTC | 12:20 EDT

    The performance issue involving PMS HUB has been resolved. The results of our research identified inbound messages which contained invalid characters were causing errors. Thank you for your patience.

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.