Skip to main content
Email Marketing help
Hi, how can we help?

eInsight - Save vs Save & Publish

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a Request

1 comment

  • John Ludas
    • If you select Save after making changes to a published audience a new Saved version of the audience is created.

    Does it save it as a new, unpublished version? Meaning that campaigns using that published audience will continue to use the older version?

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.