From the Day View page, you can mark a day or multiple days for upload and then send them to the PMS.
Mark for Upload
To mark a day for upload, click the Mark for Upload icon in the upper-right corner of the page.
You do not have to save an override before marking it for upload. It will be saved automatically when you mark it for upload.
You must have Mark for Upload permissions to mark a day for upload.
When you mark a day for upload, a blue dot appears in the cell.
Marking a day for upload locks the day, and overrides cannot be made unless you select the Unmark for Upload icon .
Once you send a transaction to the PMS, a new transaction is required to overwrite a recommendation previously sent for that day.
Send to PMS
The Send to PMS function sends recommendations or overrides to the PMS. To send a recommendation or override to the PMS, click the Send to PMS icon in the upper-right corner of the page. Selecting Send to PMS transmits all days marked for upload to the PMS. Days marked for upload are moved to transmitted status until they are accepted or failed by the PMS.
The Send to PMS icon is disabled until at least one day is marked for upload.
If you do not have rights to send to the PMS the Send to PMS button is disabled.