Some configurations include a Users Log tab where you can view when users are added, deleted or modified. The log identifies the user who made the change, the user who was affected, the user's role, when the change was made and the action taken.
Select the Users Tab
Select the Users tab from the main navigation.
View User Activity
Select the Users Log tab.
The log does not display specific changes, only that a change was made.